News & Announcements

There are no new announcements.

Roster Members

Loading…

Info and Contact Details

Steve Zylak 250-391-1851
stevezylak@shaw.ca
Dave Splawski 250-721-4192
John deMedeiros 250-889-1129
Alex Meyer 250-658-8002
alexmeyer@gmail.com
Derek Veenhof 604-483-4549
derekveenhof@telus.net
Dave Splawski 250-721-4192
dsplawski@shaw.ca
Garry Saunders 250-704-8664
ggsaunders@hotmail.com
Jeremy Rozborsky 250-727-0806
j_rozborski@hotmail.com
Jamie Zroback 604-483-1605
jamie@landquest.com
Marc Bodin 250-713-2115
marc.bodin@catalystpaper.com
Frank Klemencic (Club Manager) 250-618-8444
nanunitedsoccer@shaw.ca
Paul Pacheco 250-882-1417
paulpacheco@shaw.ca
Peter Kayal 250-812-4330
petekayal@hotmail.com
Scott Crisp 250-298-8158
scott_crisp55@hotmail.com
Steve Orchiston 604-483-4823
srorch@telus.net
Tony Drolet 250-885-3192
tonydrolet27@hotmail.com
Nik Zapantis 250-477-8020
zapantis@uvic.ca

Team Record

wins

0

losses

0

ties

0

Schedule

 

Photo Albums

Sooke Riptides 4C haven't uploaded any videos yet.

VISL Discipline